• Announcement
  • Open
  • Shortlist
  • Results

2nd edition

PhMuseum 2014 Photography Grant

© Max Pinckers

Independent jury

  • Alec Soth

    Alec Soth

    Member of Magnum Photos

  • Diana Markosian

    Diana Markosian


  • Iatã Cannabrava

    Iatã Cannabrava

    Director of Estudio Madalena

  • Olivier Laurent

    Olivier Laurent

    Photo Editor of TIME Lightbox

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Stay in the loop

We will send you weekly news on contemporary photography. You can change your mind at any time. We will treat your data with respect. For more information please visit our privacy policy. By ticking here, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with them. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.