• Announcement
  • Open
  • Shortlist
  • Results

4th edition

PhMuseum 2016 Photography Grant

© Rasmus Degnbol


New Generation Prize

New Generation Prize Recipient
Free Now by Pierre Liebaert


New Generation Prize Honourable Mentions

Independent jury

  • Donald Weber

    Donald Weber

    The Royal Academy of Art

  • Francisco Mata Rosas

    Francisco Mata Rosas

    Photographer & Researcher at UAM

  • François Hébel

    François Hébel

    Art Director and Curator

  • Kathy Ryan

    Kathy Ryan

    The New York Times Magazine

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Stay in the loop

We will send you weekly news on contemporary photography. You can change your mind at any time. We will treat your data with respect. For more information please visit our privacy policy. By ticking here, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with them. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.