• Announcement
  • Open
  • Shortlist
  • Results

3rd edition

PhMuseum 2015 Photography Grant

© Tomas van Houtryve

Independent jury

  • i

    Arianna Rinaldo is an independent photo editor and curator. She began her career as archive director at Magnum Photos NY, and later worked as photo editor for Colors Magazine and D, the weekend supplement of Italy’s main daily newspaper, La Repubblica.

    Arianna Rinaldo

    Photo Editor and Curator of Cortona On The Move

  • i

    Christopher Anderson was born in Canada and grew up in west Texas. He first gained recognition for his pictures in 1999 when he boarded a handmade, wooden boat with Haitian refugees trying to sail to America.

    Christopher Anderson

    Photographer and member of Magnum Photos

  • i

    James Estrin is a Senior Staff Photographer for the New York Times. He is also a founder of Lens, the Times's photography blog and co-edits it with David Gonzalez.

    James Estrin

    Photographer and Co-Editor of The New York Times Lens Blog

  • i

    Roberto Huarcaya was born in Lima in 1959.

    Roberto Huarcaya

    Photographer and Director of Centro de la Imagen (Lima, Peru)

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Stay in the loop